OZJHuI6zwCzhr4yJsujgLnms7AvA2UA0_edited.jpg

How you can help

How can you help punish Putin?

1.  Send the facts of Putin's crimes. 
If you have facts about war crimes, please email us  kharkivtribunal2022@gmail.com
In the letter, indicate clear information about the incident: date, place, number of victims, photos and videos from the scene, if possible, contacts of witnesses and other useful information. Please do not forward rumors and information already published in the media.

 
2.  Tell the world about Putin's crimes.
The most important thing now is to tell the people of Russia what Putin is really doing in Ukraine. Forward the information to all your friends in Russia, leave comments under the posts of bloggers, world celebrities, deputies, officials of your countries.
 


If you are a citizen of Russia, firstly, get acquainted yourself and understand what is happening, and secondly, send the information to your friends, as well as to officials, local deputies, journalists, families of military personnel. Comment on social media, especially under false reports that there is a “limited military operation” in Ukraine and that the civilian population is not suffering. 
Everyone must know the truth! 

Let's punish Putin's evil together!

Financial assistance
to Ukraine

one

NBU Opens Fundraising Account for Humanitarian Assistance

to Ukrainians Affected by Russia’s Aggression

2

Kyiv humanitarian hub

3

Humanitarian post "Nova poshta"

4

Lviv humanitarian hub

Charitable Foundation "Public Hope" 

Name of the bank JSC CB "PRIVATBANK" 

Bank SWIFT code PBANUA2X  

UAH UA 473052990000026002031012518 

EUR UA 233052990000026009031017077 

USD UA 313052990000026001011029094 

PLZUA 233052990000026008031030594 

5

Odesa humanitarian hub

OZJHuI6zwCzhr4yJsujgLnms7AvA2UA0_edited.jpg

Как вы можете помочь

Как вы можете помочь наказать Путина?

1.  Пришлите факты путинских преступлений. 
Если у вас есть факты о военных преступлениях, пишите нам на почту
kharkivtribunal2022@gmail.com 
В письме указывайте четкую информацию о происшествии: дата, место, количество пострадавших, фото и видео с места событий, по возможности – контакты свидетелей и другую полезную информацию. Просьба не пересылать слухи и информацию, уже опубликованную в средствах массовой информации.

 
2.  Расскажите о путинских преступлениях миру.
Самое важное сейчас – рассказать жителям россии, что на самом деле путин творит в Украине. Пересылайте информацию всем своим знакомым в россии, оставляйте комментарии под постами блогеров, мировых селебретис, депутатов, чиновников ваших стран. 


Если вы гражданин россии, во-первых, ознакомьтесь сами и осознайте происходящее, во-вторых, пересылайте информацию своим знакомым, а также – чиновникам, местным депутатам, журналистам, семьям военнослужащих. Комментируйте в соцсетях, особенно под лживыми сообщениями, что в Украине ведется «ограниченная военная операция» и гражданское население не страдает. 
Все должны знать правду! 

Накажем путинское зло вместе!

Финансовая помощь Украине

1

Национальный банк открыл счет для гуманитарной помощи украинцам, пострадавшим от российской агрессии

2

Гуманитарный штаб Киева

3

Гуманитарная почта

4

Гуманитарный штаб Львова

Charitable Foundation "Public Hope" 

Name of the bank JSC CB "PRIVATBANK" 

Bank SWIFT code PBANUA2X 

UAH UA 473052990000026002031012518 

EUR UA 233052990000026009031017077 

USD UA 313052990000026001011029094 

PLZ UA 233052990000026008031030594 

5

Гуманитарный штаб Одессы