search results

3477 items found for ""

  • Hospital, post office, kindergarten - Russians continue to destroy the Donetsk region

    25.11.2022 Donetsk region During the day, Russian troops shelled 17 settlements in the region. In Toretsk, the invaders got into a preschool and a hospital, damaged at least 5 houses. In Slavyansk and the de-occupied Drobyshevo, houses and a post office were damaged by S-300 strikes. In just one day, the Russians destroyed 15 civilian facilities in the Donetsk region. Inhabitants of Ugledar, Krasnogorovka and Bakhmut were wounded. Victims: 3 wounded. Source: Donetsk region police.

  • Yesterday the invaders killed 10 residents of the Kherson region

    24.11.2022 Kherson region 54 people were injured. In just a day, Russian troops shelled the region 49 times, in the affected area - residential buildings, schools and a shipyard. Victims: 10 killed, 54 wounded; Source: Kherson OVA.

  • The occupiers launched a missile strike on the suburbs of Zaporizhzhia

    25.11.2022 Zaporizhzhia, Zaporizhzhia region As a result of the “arrival”, a private service station was destroyed. Fortunately, no casualties. Source: Zaporizhzhia OVA.

  • Russian terror: the people of Kiev were able to connect an inhaler for a child only at a gas station

    25.11.2022 Kyiv, Kyiv region The state-terrorist - Russia - is at war with children. In Kyiv, a family came to a gas station to plug in and use an inhaler that their little girl desperately needs. And this is not an isolated case. Source: media.

  • Houses on fire in Kherson due to Russian shelling

    25.11.2022 Kherson, Kherson region Last night, Russian troops continued massive shelling of Kherson. There were many fires in the residential sector in the city. Victims: to be confirmed. Source: local tg-channels.

  • 10 dead and 50 injured civilians - the results of yesterday's massive attack by Russia

    24.11.2022 Ukraine As a result of the Russian missile attack on the territory of Ukraine on November 23, 10 civilians were killed. 55 people were injured and injured. Only in Vyshgorod, 5 people died and about 35 were injured. Russia also destroyed 36 civilian facilities. Including 8 energy facilities, multi-storey and private residential buildings. Source: Prosecutor General Andrei Kostin, speaker of the State Emergency Service Alexander Khorunzhiy.

  • In Kherson for 4 days of shelling of the Russian Federation - 7 dead

    24.11.2022 Kherson, Kherson region From November 20 to November 23, occupiers' shells hit 45 places in the city, including a school, residential areas, and a garage cooperative. As a result of Russian strikes, 7 civilians were killed. Victims: 7 killed; Source: head of the Kherson city military administration Galina Lugovaya.

  • Another "NATO base" defeated by Russia in the Donetsk region

    24.11.2022 Toretsk, Donetsk region These photos show the results of the shelling of Toretsk, Donetsk region: an occupant's rocket destroyed the MIR kindergarten. Since the beginning of the full-scale aggression against Ukraine, the wax invaders in the Donetsk region have destroyed and damaged 682 educational institutions, including 283 kindergartens and 298 schools. Source: Donetsk OVA.

  • A resident of Vyshgorod was blown off his head - terrible details of yesterday's shelling

    24.11.2022 Vyshgorod, Kyiv region During the rocket strike of the invaders in the Kyiv region, a resident of Vyshgorod went out onto the balcony. A fragment of an exploding rocket tore off the man's head. Law enforcement officers ask all citizens not to ignore the alarms and stay in shelters at this time. Victims: 5 killed, 31 wounded (among them 6 children, the smallest injured child is 5 years old); Source: Head of the National Police of the Kyiv Region Andriy Nebytov.

  • Rashists "denazified" the child in the operating room

    24.11.2022 Kyiv, Kyiv region During a massive attack by the invaders on the energy infrastructure of Ukraine at the Kiev Heart Institute, doctors performed a complex operation on a small child. Right during the operation, due to Russian “arrivals”, the light went out in the operating room. Source: Director of the Kyiv Heart Institute Boris Todurov

  • The occupiers fired on the fire station in Bakhmut, there are wounded

    23.11.2022 Bakhmut, Donetsk region In the evening, as a result of artillery shelling of the city of Bakhmut, a shell hit the building of the 47th fire department. The personnel were not injured, but 3 civilians were injured - men born in 1986, 1979 and 1969. They were taken to the hospital. Windows were smashed in the fire department building. A fire truck was also damaged by fragments of Russian shells. Victims: 3 wounded. Source: State Emergency Service.

  • 63 civilians tortured by invaders found in Kherson region

    23.11.2022 Kherson region Law enforcers opened 436 criminal proceedings based on the results of the revealed signs of war crimes of the Russian military in the region. 11 places of illegal detention of people were found, in four of which detainees were definitely tortured. The bodies of the victims of the occupiers are being exhumed: 63 dead have been identified, but search work has just begun, and there may be much more victims. Victims: 63 killed, the data is being specified. Source: Head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine Denis Monastyrsky; photo: Andrey Dubchak.

Результаты поиска

Найдено 3488 элементов по запросу «»

  • Больница, почта, детский сад - россияне продолжают уничтожать Донецкую область

    25.11.2022 Донецкая область В течение дня российские войска обстреляли 17 населенных пунктов региона. В Торецке оккупанты проникли в детский сад и больницу, повредили не менее 5 домов. В Славянске и деоккупированном Дробышево от ударов С-300 повреждены жилые дома и почта. Всего за сутки россияне уничтожили 15 гражданских объектов в Донецкой области. Ранены жители Угледара, Красногоровки и Бахмута. Жертвы: 3 раненых. Источник: полиция Донецкой области.

  • За вчерашний день оккупанты убили 10 жителей Херсонщины

    24.11.2022 Херсонская область Ранения получили 54 человека. Всего за сутки российские войска 49 раз обстреливали область, в зоне поражения – жилые дома, школы и судостроительный завод. Жертвы: 10 убитых, 54 раненых; Источник: Херсонская ОВА.

  • Оккупанты нанесли ракетный удар по пригороду Запорожья

    25.11.2022 г. Запорожье, Запорожская область В результате «прилета» уничтожена частная СТО. К счастью, без жертв. Источник: Запорожская ОВА.

  • Российский террор: киевляне смогли подключить ингалятор для ребенка только на заправке

    25.11.2022 г. киев, Киевская область Государство-террорист - россия - воюет с детьми. В Киеве семья приехала на заправку, чтобы включить в сеть и использовать ингалятор, который крайне необходим их маленькой девочки. И это не единичный случай. Источник: СМИ.

  • В Херсоне из-за российских обстрелов горят жилые дома

    25.11.2022 г. Херсон, Херсонская область Вчера вечером российские войска продолжили массированные обстрелы Херсона. В городе возникло много пожаров в жилом секторе. Жертвы: уточняется. Источник: местные тг-каналы.

  • 10 погибших и 50 пострадавших мирных жителей - результаты вчерашней массированной атаки россии

    24.11.2022 Украина В результате ракетного удара россии по территории Украины 23 ноября погибли 10 мирных жителей. 55 человек получили ранения и травмы. Только в Вышгороде погибли 5 человек и около 35 пострадали. Также россия разрушила 36 гражданских объектов. В том числе 8 объектов энергетики, многоэтажные и частные жилые дома. Источник: генпрокурор Андрей Костин, спикер ГСЧС Александр Хорунжий.

  • В освобожденном Херсоне за 4 дня обстрелов рф – 7 погибших

    24.11.2022 г. Херсон, Херсонская область С 20-го по 23 ноября снаряды оккупантов попали в 45 мест в городе, в том числе в школу, жилые массивы, гаражный кооператив. В результате российских ударов погибли 7 мирных жителей. Жертвы: 7 убитых; Источник: начальник Херсонской городской военной администрации Галина Луговая.

  • Ещё одна «база НАТО», побежденная россией на Донетчине

    24.11.2022 г. Торецк, Донецкая область На этих фото – результаты обстрела Торецка Донецкой области: ракета оккупантов разрушила детский садик «МИР». С начала полномасштабной агрессии против Украины воска захватчиков в Донецкой области разрушили и повредили 682 учебных заведения, в том числе 283 детсада и 298 школ. Источник: Донецкая ОВА.

  • Жителю Вышгорода оторвало голову, - страшные подробности вчерашнего обстрела

    24.11.2022 г. Вышгород, Киевская область Во время ракетного удара оккупантов по Киевской области житель Вышгорода вышел на балкон. Осколком разорвавшейся ракеты мужчине оторвало голову. Правоохранители просят всех граждан не игнорировать сигналы тревоги и находиться в это время в убежищах. Жертвы: 5 убитых, 31 раненый (среди них 6 детей, самому меленькому пострадавшему ребенку – 5 лет); Источник: начальник Нацполиции Киевской области Андрей Небытов.

  • Рашисты «денацифицировали» ребенка в операционной

    24.11.2022 г. Киев, Киевская область Во время массированного удара оккупантов по энергетической инфраструктуре Украины в киевском Институте сердца медики проводили сложнейшую операцию маленькому ребенку. Прямо в ходе операции из-за российских «прилетов» в операционной пропал свет. Источник: директор Киевского института сердца Борис Тодуров

  • Оккупанты обстреляли пожарную часть в Бахмуте, есть раненые

    23.11.2022 г. Бахмут, Донецкая область Вечером в результате артиллерийских обстрелов города Бахмут снаряд попал в здание 47-й пожарной части. Личный состав не пострадал, но ранения получили 3 гражданских лица - мужчины 1986, 1979 и 1969 г.р. Они доставлены в медучреждение. В здании пожарной части выбиты окна. Также обломками российских снарядов повреждена пожарная автоцистерна. Жертвы: 3 раненых. Источник: ГСЧС.

  • На освобожденной Херсонщине обнаружили уже 63 тела замученных оккупантами мирных жителей

    23.11.2022 Херсонская область Правоохранители открыли 436 уголовных производств по результатам выявленных признаков военных преступлений российских военных в области. Обнаружено 11 мест незаконного содержания людей, в четырех из которых точно пытали задержанных. Проводится эксгумация тел жертв оккупантов: выявлено 63 погибших, но поисковые работы только начались, и жертв может быть значительно больше. Жертвы: 63 убитых, данные уточняются. Источник: глава МВД Украины Денис Монастырский; фото: Андрей Дубчак.